Book
Hotel London - Petit-Déjeuner
Breakfast
Breakfast
+
Hotel London - Réception
Conciergerie
Conciergerie
+
Hotel London - Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
+

THE HOTEL
SERVICES

Let yourself be seduced by the gentle way of life of the London Hotel.

Once you enter the establishment, you will find a haven of peace, far from the hustle and bustle of the capital. Like a refuge, our reading corner is an intimate and cosy space. Take a seat in the lounge for an informal business meeting or enjoy a delicious breakfast overlooking the Boulevard des Italiens.

You can count on our dedicated staff to make the most of every moment: luggage and concierge services included, bar open even during the night, baby-sitting services... You are at the heart of our attentions to live a timeless parenthesis: gourmet and romantic pleasures are available on request for a tailor-made stay.

Take advantage of our free luggage storage service to wander freely through the streets of the capital. From the moment you arrive until your departure, we keep your luggage in a safe place.

OUR BREAKFAST
FOR A GOURMET MORNING

Buffet breakfast (€ 10 per person) is served in our warmly decorated, air-conditioned restaurant. Comfortably seated, take advantage of this privileged moment to start your day well.

Every morning, enjoy an authentic breakfast, composed of bread and pastries, cereals, and dried fruit, all accompanied by a wide range of hot drinks and fresh fruit juice. Do you prefer savoury food? Cheese and cold cuts are also on the menu.

If you have a food allergy or intolerance, the entire London Hotel team will be happy to help you with your requests.

Hotel London - Petit-Déjeuner
Hotel London - Petit-Déjeuner
Hotel London - Réception

OUR CONCIERGERIE SERVICE

The reception team is there to guide you from the moment you arrive at the London Hotel.

Do you have a special wish? Whether it's for a small or large occasion, our staff are at your service 24 hours a day to help you organise your stay.

Our focus is on you: baby cots, irons and ironing boards are available on request. Whether you are in a gourmet, romantic or in a festive mood, enjoy your stay as you wish with personalised delicacies: fruit basket (€ 30), birthday cake for 4 (€ 35), chocolates (€ 35 per 240g), rose petals on the bed (€ 25), romantic flower bouquet (€ 50), baby-sitting services (€ 35), supply of nappies and wipes (€ 30), ...You just have to tell us, and we’ll do our best to realise your wishes.

Hotel London - Escaliers

OUR LOBBY

Whether you return from a day's escapade in Paris or you’re in between two professional meetings, take a seat in the cosy space of our 3-star hotel's lobby and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. Settle into our comfortable armchairs to warm up with a cup of tea or to enjoy one of the drinks on the menu. The reading corner is the perfect place for a relaxing and cultural interlude in your day.

Open until 11pm, Hotel London's bar offers a wide range of hot and cold drinks. Take advantage of this warm and intimate place and the exceptional view of the Boulevard des Italiens to relax after visiting the area or to chat during a business meeting or an outing with friends.

Hotel London - Bar
Hotel London - Bar

Contact us

+33 (0)1 48 24 54 64 reservation@londonhotelparis.com
Please confirm the captcha

The information provided on this form concerning you is for the use of our establishment and our technical service providers in order to process your request. You agree to our personal data privacy policy. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended, and the general data protection regulations, you have the right to access, rectify, delete, oppose and limit processing. relating to personal data concerning you, as well as the right to data portability and the definition of your directives relating to the management of your data after your death. You can exercise these rights by email at reservation@londonhotelparis.com. For more information, consult the legal notices.

Réservez
Hotel London - Petit-Déjeuner
Petit-Déjeuner
Petit-Déjeuner
+
Hotel London - Réception
Conciergerie
Conciergerie
+
Hotel London - Salon
Salon
Salon
+

LES SERVICES
DE L'HÔTEL

Laissez-vous séduire par la douceur de vivre de l’Hôtel London.

Passées les portes de l’hôtel, retrouvez un havre de paix, loin des trépidations de la capitale. Tel un refuge, notre coin lecture est un espace intimiste et cosy. Prenez place au salon pour un rendez-vous professionnel informel ou pour y prendre un délicieux petit-déjeuner avec vue sur le Boulevard des Italiens.

Vous pouvez compter sur notre personnel dévoué pour savourer chaque instant : services de bagagerie et de conciergerie compris, bar ouvert même après la nuit tombée, services de baby-sitting… Vous êtes au cœur de nos attentions afin de vivre une parenthèse hors du temps : plaisirs gourmands et romantiques sont disponibles à la demande pour un séjour à votre mesure.

Profitez de notre service de bagagerie gratuit pour déambuler librement dans les rues de la capitale. Dès votre arrivée et jusqu’à votre départ, nous gardons vos bagages dans un lieu sûr.

NOTRE PETIT-DÉJEUNER
POUR UNE MATINÉE GOURMANDE

Le petit-déjeuner Buffet (10 €/personne) vous est servi dans notre salle de restaurant climatisée au décor chaleureux. Confortablement assis à l’une de nos tables, profitez de ce moment privilégié pour bien commencer votre journée.

Chaque matin, savourez un petit-déjeuner authentique, composé de pain et de viennoiseries, de céréales et de fruits secs, le tout accompagné d’un large assortiment de boissons chaudes et de jus de fruits frais. Vous préférez les mets salés ? Fromages et charcuteries vous sont également proposés au menu de notre petit-déjeuner.

Si vous souffrez d’une allergie ou d’une intolérance alimentaire, toute l’équipe de l’Hôtel London est à votre écoute pour répondre à vos demandes.

Hotel London - Petit-Déjeuner
Hotel London - Petit-Déjeuner
Hotel London - Réception

NOTRE CONCIERGERIE

L’équipe de réception est là pour vous orienter dès votre arrivée à l’Hôtel London.

Vous avez une envie spéciale ? Que ce soit pour de petites ou de grandes occasions, notre personnel est à votre service 24 heures sur 24 pour vous accompagner et vous aider à organiser votre séjour.

Vous êtes au centre de nos préoccupations : lits pour bébé, mais également fer et planche à repasser sont disponibles sur simple demande. Que vous ayez l’âme d’un gourmet, l’esprit romantique ou l’humeur festive, vivez votre séjour comme vous l’entendez avec des saveurs délicates personnalisées : corbeille de fruits (30 €), gâteau d’anniversaire pour 4 personnes (35 €), chocolats (35 € les 240 g), pétales de roses sur le lit (25 €), bouquet de fleurs romantique (50 €), services de baby-sitting (35 €), fourniture de couches et de lingettes (30 €), … Vous n’avez qu’à nous faire part de vos envies.

Hotel London - Escaliers

NOTRE SALON

Au retour d’une journée d’escapade à Paris ou entre deux rencontres professionnelles, prenez place dans l’espace feutré et chaleureux du salon de notre hôtel 3 étoiles. Installez-vous dans l’un des confortables fauteuils pour vous réchauffer autour d’un thé ou profiter d'une de nos boissons à la carte. Le coin lecture est l’endroit idéal pour une parenthèse culturelle et relaxante dans votre journée.

Ouvert jusqu’à 23 heures, le bar de l’Hôtel London vous propose un vaste choix de boissons chaudes et fraîches. Profitez de cet endroit chaleureux et intimiste avec une vue plongeante sur le fameux Boulevard des Italiens pour vous y reposer après avoir visité le quartier ou pour échanger à l’occasion d’un rendez-vous professionnel ou d’une sortie entre amis.

Hotel London - Bar
Hotel London - Bar

Contactez-nous

+33 (0)1 48 24 54 64 reservation@londonhotelparis.com
Veuillez valider le captcha

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire vous concernant sont à l’usage de notre établissement et de nos prestataires techniques afin de traiter votre demande. Vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité des données personnelles. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d'opposition et de limitation du traitement relatif aux données personnelles qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données et de définition de vos directives relatives à la gestion de vos données après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par email à l'adresse reservation@londonhotelparis.com. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les mentions légales.